Register  |  Login

CDVA Board

2015-2016 Board of Directors

(July 2015 to June 2016)

President:              
Donald Kamara
Donald.Kamara@rockwellcollins.com
(319) 263-0101

President Elect/Director of Programs:    
Justin Bressler
justin.bressler@rockwellcollins.com
(319) 263-1368

Past President/Director of Education:        
Brian Nicola
blnicola@hotmail.com
(319) 790-3891

VP of Finance:  
Bill Walchak
billw@espint.com
(319) 393-4310

Director of Student Chapters:      
Amy Dolash
ajdolash@rockwellcollins.com
(319)295-4018

Director of Marketing:
Mark Burkman
amarkburkman@mchsi.com
(319) 361-8093

Director of Membership:
Joanne Averhoff
Joanne.Averhoff@rockwellcollins.com
(319) 295-8114

Director at Large:
Arnie Kennedy
arniekennedy@hotmail.com
(951) 719-6696

Director at Large:           
Janet Steiner
JSteiner1920@gmail.com
(630) 606-6422

Director of Internet Presence and Communication:         
Derrick Parker
parkerd@hnicorp.com
(563) 554-3971