Board Member Login Register  |  Login

CDVA Board

2014-2015 Board of Directors

(July 2014 to June 2015)

President/Director of Education:             
Brian Nicola
blnicola@hotmail.com
319-400-0922

President Elect/Director of Student Chapters:    
Don Kamara
Donald.Kamara@rockwellcollins.com
319-263-0101

Past Chapter President/VP of Membership:        
Chad Wilson
cdwilson1970@hotmail.com
319-551-3384

Director Programs/Seminars:     
Justin Bressler
Justin.Bressler@rockwellcollins.com
319-210-1077

VP of Finance:  
Bill Walchak
billw@espint.com
319-432-6342

Director of Internet Presence and Communication:         
Derrick Parker
handparker@mchsi.com
563-554-3971

Member at Large:
Arnie Kennedy
arniekennedy@hotmail.com
951-719-6696

Member at Large:           
Janet Steiner
JSteiner1920@gmail.com
630-606-6422