Board Member Login Register  |  Login

CDVA Board

2013-2014 Board of Directors

(July 2013 to June 2014)

President
Brian Nicola
Yell Adworks, Inc
319-790-3891 (Work)
319-400-0922 (Cell)
brian.nicola@yelladworks.us

President Elect
Don Kamara
Rockwell Collins
dmkamara@rockwellcollins.com

Past President/Director of Education
Chad Wilson CPIM, CSCP
Centro Inc.
319- 551-3384
cdwilson1970@hotmail.com

Director of Programs
Justin Bressler
Rockwell Collins
jabressl@rockwellcollins.com

Director of Membership
Dave Becker

Director of Finance
Shanthi Nicola
shanthi.nicola@gmail.com

Director of Student Chapters
Ceara Kirchner
ESP International
319-470-0984
cearak@espint.com

Director of Company Coordinators
Janet Steiner, CPIM, CSCP
Lean Supply Chain Solutions, Inc.
1920 Silver Creek Road
Waukon, Iowa  52172
JSSteiner@earthlink.net
630/606-6422

Director of Internet Presence & Communications
Derrick Parker
ACT, Inc.
Derrick.parker@act.org

Director at Large
Arnie Kennedy