Board of Directors

Justin Bressler
President
justin.bressler@rockwellcollins.com 
Donald Kamara
Past President
DONALD.KAMARA@ROCKWELLCOLLINS.COM 
Justin Bressler
Director of Programs
justin.bressler@rockwellcollins.com 
John M Hook
VP of Finance
john.hook@rockwellcollins.com 
Dennis Larsen
Director of Student Chapters
dennis.larsen@rockwellcollins.com 
Mark Burkman
Director of Marketing
markburkman@mchsi.com 
Joanne Averhoff
Director of Membership
joanne.averhoff@rockwellcollins.com 
Corynn Downs
Director at Large
Corynn.Downs@rockwellcollins.com 
Alexandra Dowty
Director at Large
alexandra.dowty@rockwellcollins.com 

Sample Person
Sample Company
Sample Contact
Sample Person
Sample Company
Sample Contact